Our members

Vorstand:      
Präsident Kerkhofs Luc B 3770 Riemst
1. Vizepräsident Christiansen, Hans Ove DK 4700 Næstved
2. Vizepräsident Frindel, Jean Louis F 67220 Charbes
Beisitzer Kerkhofs, Luc B 3770 Riemst
  Christiansen, Anders DK 4243 Rude
  Kimmel Dominique F 57410 Bining
  Simons Gerard NL 2592 EH Den Haag
  Stanchev, Dr. Dimitar BG 7000 Russe
  Pintér, Josef Dr. H 8500 Pápa
  Doru Ionele RO 500035 Brasov
Schriftführer/Kassierer Christiansen, Anders DK 4243 Rude
Fördernde Mitglieder:      
Club Francais d. Cravates     Kimmel Dominique
Dansk Mæfik Club     Christiansen, Anders
Nederl. Meeuwen Club     Simonis Gerard
SV Mövchenz. Deuschl v 1894     Schuster, Klaus
Belg. Meeuwen Club     Kerkhofs, Luc
Nazionalen Club-Orientalsi Mevki, Bulgarien     Stanchev, Dr. Dimitar
Sirállyka Fajtaklub, Ungarn     Pintér, Josef Dr.
Clubul Român Pescarus Oriental Romania     Doru Ionelle
Name Country Prefix Phone number email Breed
Adamcik, Michael SK +42 1902693328 miso.adamcikk@gmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Akbulut Metin TR +90 0535 420 22 89 25metinak@gmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Akgün Mehmet Ali                               TR +90 0543 301 51 91 akgunnmehmetali@gmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Arabaci Nurettin TR +90 0532 625 78 73 gamzearabaci@hotmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Assmus, Werner DE +49 69 683119 w.assmus@assmus-gmbh.de African Owl, Blondinetten
Aydiner Osman TR +90 0535 708 40 14 barber.shop@hotmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Bahn, Lothar DE +49 34464 26245   African Owl, Eng, Owl
Bayram, Yakub BE +32 488515159 bayramcervat1989@gmail.com Blondinetten
Bielik, Rastislav SK +421 9081064452 rastislav.bielik@transpetrol.sk Satinetten, Blondinetten
Bierrer, Christian CH +41 79 864 82 32 chbirrer@bluewin.ch  
Bødtker, Jan NO +47 90792820 j-boedt@online.no Africa Owl, Dt. Schild
Boychev, Boyan BG +359 56818050 boyanboychev@yahoo.com Satinetten
Bystrezejewski, Boguslaw FR +33 148316858    
Christiansen, Anders  DK +45 20239077 ahcdvm@gmail.com Blondinetten
Christiansen, Hans Ove DK +45 55735674 hobergkvist@stofanet.dk Satinetten
Çokpinar Samet TR +90 0554 707 60 97 çokpinarsamet@gmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Cséplö, Ấrpád HU +36 309361668 cseploa@t-email.hu Satinetten
Czebe, Imre HU +36 304308195 imre010@citromail.hu Satinetten, Blondinetten
Dammers, Rainer DE +49 4192/1626 rainer-dammers@t-online.de Dt. Schildmövchen
Demirkaya Yaşar TR +90 5322835574 boreksan@hotmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Demiter, Krzystof PO +48 696169922 wiolettademiter@wp.pl  
Derzsenyi, Viktor HU +36 305708335 derzsenyi.viktor@gmail.com Satinetten
Desancic, Milan HR +385 98435629 milan.desancic@inet.hr Blondinetten
de Vries, jr. Geert NL +31 58 2883391 g.vriesjunior@chello.nl Satinetten                                   
Donkowski, Milen BG +359 887767344 mdonkovski67@abv.bg Blondinetten
Eckloff, Hartmut DE +49 2137/70960   Blondinetten
Erdös, Dr. Adorjan DE +49 2206/6729   Keine Mövchen
Erkul Rıza TR +90 0535 397 97 16 rizaerkul@hotmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Ersin Hüseyin TR +90 0533 769 30 38 hsyn_rsn@hotmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Franco, Rafael ES +34 625197608 rafaelfranco67@gmail.com  
Frindel, Jean-Louis FR +33 388573017 jean-louis.frindel@wanadoo.fr Turbit, Turbiteen , AO
Gebser, Volker S +46 49222310 schwedensilvi@gmx.de Blondinetten
Gregg, John Victor GB        
Griesbach, Stefan DE +49 3744/217392 stefan_griessbach@web.de Satinetten, Blondinetten
Grimm, Jürgen D +49 4161513406 J.Grimm@Stadt.Buxtehude.de Blondinetten
Grützner, Klaus DE +49 34464/26734   African Owl, Engl. Owl, Blond
Haftendorn, Eric DE +49 35386/23763 stephan.haftendorn@t-online.de Satinetten
Haftendorn, Stephan DE +49 35386/23763 stephan.haftendorn@t-online.de African Owl/Anatolier, Blond
Hanayloglu Mehmet TR +90 0541 486 88 86  mehmethanaylioglu78@gmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Helweg, Poul Erik DK +45 86324755 p.e.helweg@stofanet.dk African Owls, Turbits
Herman, Andreas Gabriel RO +40 753822373 andreas_herman@yahoo.com Satinetten
Hohenauer, Willi AT +43 6802069849   Satinetten
Hornbostel, Dirk DE +49 511/484546 MDHornbostel@t-online.de Blondinetten
Iliev, Iliyan BU +35 3,59889E+11 iliyaniliev56@gmail.com  
Ionele, Doru-Petre RO     ioneledoru@yahoo.com Schildmövchen
Isik Tonguç                     TR +90 0542 675 65 30 tonguc35@hotmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Jabanzic, Edin BA +387 61769727 edin@madi.ba Blondinetten, Satinetten
Jensen, Leif DK +45 28111242 kontakt@grosshereford.dk  
Jüllich, Robert DE +49 6201390024 juellichrobert@klzv-birkenau.de Blondinetten, Turbits
Kahraman Nurettin TR +90 0532 625 78 73 nurettinkahramanduru@gmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Kamp, Heinrich DE +49 59233298   African Owls, Farbenschw. Mövchen
Kerkhofs, Luc BE +32 12 455075 kerkhofs.honinx@gmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Kimmel, Dominique FR +33 684187819 dominiquekimmel57@gmail.com Domino, Bloninetten, Satinetten, Vizor
Kirchev Sasho BG +359 8966878722 Sashokirchev17@gmail.com  
Knaggs, David GB +44 1653668321 whitelily.99@btinternet.com AO, Turbits, Bluetten
Knipf Peter DE +49 8234/1471 peter-knipf@t-online.de Satinetten
Knudsen, Carl DK +45 62251320 carlknudsen@live.dk  
Kosa, Romuald PL +48 875234118 romuald.kosa@wp.pl Satinetten                                                            
Krivosudsky, Ivan SK +421 915833109 krivosudsky@transpetrol.sk Satinetten, Blondinetten
Linde, Martin DE +49 1777811664 drmlinde@gmail.com  
Madsen, Bent DK +45 61729886 madsen8370@gmail.com Blondinetten
Mertens, Huub NL +31 464855196 mertens3@home.nl Satinetten
Milchev, Sande MK +389 78294242 s.milcov@com.mk Satinetten, Blondinetten
Mirkovic, Miodrag CS +381 641466476 mijo.mirkovic@gmail.com Satinetten, Blondinetten
Müller, Thomas DE +49 33458/18017 mueller257@freenet.de Dt. Schildmövchen
Mutlu Ercan                                 TR +90 0533 334 27 38 ercanmutlu74@gmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Mutlu Yakub TR +90 0541 547 45 00 o.pekkonuk@gmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Nernes Hans Petter NO +47 48019001 hp@nernes.com African Owls
Niemann, Richard DE +49 4552/999964 niemannr00@gmail.com Satinetten
Nikolov, Yuri BG +359 889804343 feldegera80@abv,bg Satinetten
Oksnes, Jan NO +47 98045794 jan.oksnes@gmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten, Deutsche Schildmövchen 
Ottley, John GB +44 1303772715 ottleychris@yahoo.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Pedersen, Alfred DK +45 98551613 grejser@c.dk Blondinetten
Penev, Dragoslav BG +359 56/814978 dragoslavpenev@yahoo.com Satinetten, Blondinetten
Perko, Zeljko HR +385 959039194 zeljko.perko@zg.t-com.hr Satinetten, Blondinetten
Pfeifenberger Andreas AT +43 62727774 pfeifenberger_s8@hotmail.com Satinetten, Blondinetten
Pintea, Vasile RO +40 741582516 vasilepintea54@yahoo.ro Blondinetten
Pintér Dr., József HU +36 306802140 pinter.joszef@freemail.hu Satinetten, Blondinetten, African Owl, Dt. Schildmövchen
Planchkov, Dimitar BG +359 887160769   Satinetten, Blondinetten
Quade, Knut DE +49 40/575140    
Reisoglu Serkan TR +90 0533 684 00 48 serkanreisoglu@outlook.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Rohovsky, Radovan CZ +42 775791868 turbits|@seznam,cz Turbits, Satinetten
Renson, Pascal FR +33 616446350 pascal.renson@wanadoo.fr Satinetten, Blondinetten
Riedmüller Olivier FR +33 686001050 olivier.riedmuller@wanadoo.fr Satinetten,Blondinetten
Rijks, T. J. A. NL +31 464 740074 josje.spee@gmail.com Satinetten
Rogge, Hartwig D +49 1723151641 hartwig.rogge@yahoo.de Africa Owl
Rudd, Mark GB +44 7725803907 mark.rudd39@hotmail.co.uk English Owl
Samet, Ali BE +32 486902569 sos-cumi@hotmail.com Blondinetten
Scholz, Artur DE +49 931462706 scholzzell@yahoo.de African Owl
Schneider, Friedrich DE +49 5931/13508   Satinetten
Schneider, Manfred DE +49 69/865515   African Owl, Engl. Owl
Schuster, Klaus DE +49 97263199 k_schuster@freenet.de Blondinetten
Schüfer, Uwe DE +49 07032-24600 uweschuefer@web.de Turbiteen, Dt. Farbenschw, Anatolier, AO
Schwarzer, Timon DE +49 66616086046 timonschwarzer@web.de Blondinetten
Sczepanski, Jaroslaw PL +48 603071964 dszczepanska@onet.eu Satinetten
Seed, Helen GB +44 7812855204 helen.seed@hotmail.co.uk Turbiteen, Africa Owl
Sever Özcan                                    TR +90 0537 669 15 13 ozcansever1970@gmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Sevinc Hasan  TR +90 0544 862 45 51 hasan_sevinc@windowslive.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Simon, Gerd DE +49 4174/4366 gerd.simon@ewetel.net Satinetten
Simonis, Gerard NL +31 703825856 GSimonis@dtz.nl Satinetten
Sipoteanu, Razvan RO +40 746231313 avocatrazvan@yahoo.com  
Sleziak, Alexander SK +421 905215335 alexander.sleziak@transpetrol.sk Blondinetten
Smatana, Marian SK +42 1903999996 mariansmatana@gmail.com  
Stanchev, Dr. Dimitar BG +359 887/294207 d_stanchev73@abv.bg Satinetten, Blondinetten
Stauber, Karl CH +41 32 551753   Satinetten
Stein, Ottó HU     stein954@t-online.hu Satinetten, Blondinetten
Stühlmacher, Dietrich DE +49 40/6511064   African Owl
Szürszabó, Jànos  HU +36 204404294 szurszabo_janos@freemail.hu Satinetten, blondinetten, Turbiteen, African Owl, Dt, Schildmövchen
Toro, José DE +49 911/5819638 jose.toro73@web.de African Owl
Tragmann, Klaus DE +49 33846/41008 tragmann@portal-rind.de African Owl, Engl. Owl Blondinetten, Satinetten
Treffers Martin NL +31 416/313038 mbtreffers@home.nl Satinetten
Van Zijl, Willem NL +31 174247462 wvanzijl@caiway.nl Satinetten
Vatansever, Nihat DE +49  1626525176 vatansever.nihat1968@gmail.com  
Verlaat, Jarno NL  +31 620211051 jarnoenolga@quicknet.nl Blondinetten, 
Vikse, Svein Harald NO +47 40406326 shvikse@gmail.com African Owl
Voggenberger, Walter AT +43 6272/7830 w.voggenberger@gmail.com Blondinetten
von Lewinski, Walter  DE +49 02156/4968949   Satinetten, Aachchener Lackschildm.
Westerhuis Taco NL +234 8036590875 Taco.Westerhuis@minbuza.nl African Owl/Anatolier
Wünschirs, Reinhard DE +49 34672/91588 Wuenschirs@web.de African Owl
Wurtz, Guillaume FR +33 627203451 guillaume.wurtz@gmail.com Blondinetten/Turbiteen
Yashar, Ertan BG +359 897640160 erto7@abv.bg Blondinttet,. Satinetten
Yildiz Semih TR +90 0542 243 28 16 aapparance1990@gmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Yilldiz Tamer TR +90 0536 433 62 24 yildiztamer549@gmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Yilmaz Mustafa Soner  TR +90 0505 264 18 29  msyimaz8282@gmail.com Blondinetten, Satinetten
Zsadányi, Róbert HU +36 706130443 zsadanyi.r@gmail.com Africam Owl